Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Frankfort, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Luke, I am 29 and my biggest interest is motorcycles and cars. I'm into all types of music, movies, outdoors, sports(Snowboarding, sand volleyball, basketball, baseball, bags), and pretty much anything to have a goodtime. Working on cars, boats, motorcycles (crotch rockets or cruisers: ). Taking life every day at a time..

I believe you have to have a little bit of talent but need even more determination to get where you want to be. Words of wisdom I use every day to push myself to reach greater heights. Everyday is another opportunity to reach that goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the auto industry, and buy/sell motorcycles and cars as a hobby. I love to travel wether going on a road trip or going to Italy to visit family (I'm 100% Italian and have family out there: ), mexico is a nice getaway anytime..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything hands on, you name it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and tell me👍🏼
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies of course, horror, comedy, even a couple chick flicks as long as there good! I have a pretty open mind and like seeing different movies.

I like all kinds of different music from The Beatles to rock/metal, to Country and even hip-hip. Depends on the mood, I have pretty much every genre of music on my ipod.. And food, I think I can live off pizza, pasta and ice cream:) And of course steak, ribs, anything that is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Sense of drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to complete my life and be happy with. I think life's journey alone is pretty lame without having someone to share it with and enjoy it while we are here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going riding/car shows once in awhile when it's nice out, out with friends, anything..Its always nice to just chill and watch a movie too..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being on here of course but o well, it's 2015 so why not..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with where your at in life, willing to make time to spend together even if your still in school/taking classes, take care of your body/mind/soul, like staying active, and if you like cars/motorcycles or atlease willing to learn or even get bored by them but care to learn because I am a willing to teach, message me, don't be shy!