Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xturelx

30 M Wilsonville, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris. A lot of my friends call me Topher. I'm a kind, strange, wacky, outgoing, says what's on my mind kind of guy who likes to have a good time and is always looking for fun. I like to get my heart racing and my adrenaline pumping going on fun a thrilling adventures. I don't mind settling down and just hanging out with friends and/or family too. I have come to online dating because I can't seem to find anyone to relate to on a personal (relationship) level. As outgoing as I am, it can sometimes shy others away. I move at a faster pace than others as well so there's that...... I am very devoted and passionate. I'm not getting any younger and really hope that someone out there is still interested. Not sure what else to really say haha...............
What I’m doing with my life
I have two boys that I get to be with on the weekends and I work for a living. I work hard and alot because I'm dedicated and want to provide for me and mine. I love my kids and cant wait till they get older so I can show them the great outdoors. Currently I have gotten into airsofting as a hobby. It's a lot of fun and a real workout.
I’m really good at
Seeing things for what they are. I love to bs but I'm a very confident person and I have no problem telling you whats on my mind. I'm great to vent to because I can tell you what others may not ( something I'm told I do well)

Learning things on the go. Rebuilding computers from scratch with found parts. Acquiring random skill sets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really that into reading. Just can't sit still that long. I think it's a visual thing with me.

Star Wars, Alien Movies (THE ALIEN MOVIES), Braveheart, Office Space, Fifth Element, Fear and Loathing and the list goes on and on and on and on...............

I used to like a lot of heavy metal and rock but now I kind of like well, Everything. I listen to a lot of flowing beats and rhythm type of stuff like the dirty heads and antix. I have just recently started listening to Lindsay Stirling. She is amazing.

Food, well, I like it all. I won't knock it till I try it and I usually like it. My favorite of all time is Boiled Crawfish. mmmmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
my kids
friends
work
family
backpack
comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am going to spend time with next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding something fun to do with my kids so that we have a good weekend. I sometimes get a sitter just because a lot of my friends have only the weekends off so if we plan something big I can join them and go have an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't shave my legs!!! OMG I can't believe I put this here! :-P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you got to this point and you think that I am worth having a conversation with, then by all means, say Hi. Even if you don't want a relationship, just saying hello really brightens my day and that gives me the opportunity to have a conversation with someone I have never met before. I really am looking for something long term at this point and I know that I can make someone very happy. You just have to gimme a shot and let me show you. :-)