Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xuedee

26 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m not like every other girl, yes, everyone is unique. stars only appear when night falls, I believe there must be someone who is special and can notice my unique.

I love travelling with friends. Love yoga. I love to have fun. I’m grounded and sweet but I definitely have a wild side, hopefully you can find it out!
What I’m doing with my life
try to smile and then give it a go. sometimes, especially when I feel a bit tired, I might sit under the sunshine, take a novel, go through it, thinking about it, lol then wait and hope.
I’m really good at
listening, I am very patient and I am a free psychologist for many of my girl friends when they meet their emotional problems. yes, the secret is -- listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
lol, for this question, I hope you can give me an answer when you know me more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BBC TV series Sherlock for last year, SBS drama You Who Came From The Stars recently :D
shows or music? phantom of the opera, I really like to watch it again if I could have a chance. I should say, amazing.
food, obviously I'm not veg, I am always on the road of trying the yummy I never had before. as a result, I am always thinking I need to go to the gym more. but just thinking, :P you got it.
The six things I could never do without
sunshine, my friends, yummy, music, travelling!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating