Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xusermac

29 M Oslo, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Norwegian, Danish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to connect with people, with mind and body. Are you up for it? I like coffee and an interesting talk.

---
I'm not the typical guy you meet on the street. I'm a composer and a crossfitter. I enjoy going to the movies or stay home and watch tv-series in the bed. I enjoy making any kind food and beverages. My speciality is homemade ice-cream.

I have to say that I'm not looking for a relationship. I'm currently very happy in an open relationship and I'm only looking for very good friends or maybe a lover?

Otherwise you'd be surprised how open and caring I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm writing filmmusic :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hm, I guess I'm best at writing music, but cooking is also very fun!
I'm really good at squatting if that makes sense to you...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality? Hair? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, this is really hard... I have way to many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without most things actually...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Musical themes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure. Sometime I'm home, sometimes out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open. You might be surprised...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to talk to and maybe meet for a coffee!