Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xvc1109

43 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...where do I start. Funny, this is always harder then you think. This is the first one of these sites I've been on and It's been interesting up to this point. I like interacting with people and taking great points of view away from every encounter....I believe its a need that all humans thrive on. I love to spend my time listening to music and cooking. I have a son whom I care for incredibly...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow daily as a person and and enjoy every sunset that God has granted me. I just want to live in the now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation...and maybe music trivia lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love History channel and The Travel channel. Love all types of music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone,my son,sunsets,music,beaches and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking,couple of drinks and music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm....in time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've seen and read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!