xweberx
24 McDonough, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xweberx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cameron and I'm 24. I am quiet and shy. I am easy going and adventurous. I have a fulltime job and i am planning on going back to school. I have my own apartment. I like to go out on the town and hang with friends. I like tattoos and piercings, planning on getting more soon. I like anything outdoors and i am willing to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for Home Depot in one of their warehouses and I plan on going back to school soon, possibly learn a trade.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving my honest opinion. Trying to help people solve their problems while still trying to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet strong personality or my beard. Hehe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Harry Potter books and movies
Fahrenheit 451
The Davinci Code

Movies:
Resident Evil
300
District 9
The Patriot
I am legend

Shows:
Ncis
Family Guy
Futurama
White collar
Burn notice

Music:
I like alot of music. Listen to a little country and not a whole lot of rap.

Food:
I am trying to watch what i eat. I am willing to try new foods. I like Pizza, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
car
food
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to school and what i wanna do when i get off work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or my family. Going out to bars, road trips, outdoor stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im truely shy and i get nervous and not know what to say in situations.
You should message me if
If you are tired of jerks and want a real nice sweet guy to spend time with and share some laughs
More