Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxCharmander

22 Long Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how to describe me. I'll let you do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school to get my degree in the music industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing all the times (usually badly, sometimes on purpose)
Dancing randomly.
Oh, and tech stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sadly, my assets...
And my cheekbones, but that's rare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to a little bit of EVERYTHING, but my current favourites are Gabrielle Aplin, Alt J, Atlas Genius, Lordes, Birdy, Bring Me The Horizon, Crown The Empire, Cartel, Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sande, Explosions In The Sky, 5 Seconds of Summer, ETC.

Books: Anything by John Green (Paper Towns is my favourite) but I read a LOT of stuff. I'm addicted.

Movies: Mysterious Skin, The Virgin Suicides, Normal Adolescent Behavior, The Dust Factory, Like Crazy, most horror movies

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Skins, Teen Wolf, Misfits, The Inbetweeners, Shameless, Doctor Who, (Going to be stating) Game of Thrones

Food: The edible kind?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Books
3) Food
4) A notebook & pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Option A: sitting at home watching movies/ on tumblr

Option B: out with friends getting drunk and being young.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice fun person who isn't afraid to get weird, can recommend me good music, willing to go to shows with me, if you are from Australia, Ireland, or England and/or have those accents, and/or has an interesting story to tell.