Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxLoLoxx82

31 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few starter points to let you in on who I am...
-I am a mom before anything and my son comes before anyone and everything
-My free time is very limited...but I make time for those who deserve
-I am firm believer in, "actions speak louder than words"
-When I'm passionate about something I give it 100% & expect the same from my partner
-I am hesitant to meet anyone right off the bat. Be patient with me until I am comfortable with it or move on. I don't want to waste anyone's time nor do I want anyone to waste mine.
-I'm a nice girl...in a weird way. I am very sarcastic and some take that as attitude...it's not. When I am giving you attitude trust me you will know it!
-I like cupcakes, the Bears, reading, shopping (sometimes), movies, the Sox, Disney World, a man that smells good, dancing....etc.
-I don't like snow, liars, people who can't drive, knots in my hair, lots of facial/body hair on a man, the Cubs (barf)....etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time office chick
Full time mom
Still working on my education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook. I like to try new recipes all the time.
I'm good at budgeting my money...yes I clip coupons. Who doesn't like saving money?!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me....you're looking at my profile for a reason, right?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cookbooks! Yes I can read but cookbooks are my fav.
Movies: Sandlot, Labamba, Mean Girls, Super Troopers...many, many more. No sci-fi blah!
Shows: Chicago Fire & PD, Parenthood...and reality garbage, it's addicting!
Music: House music, slow jams, free style, LOVE me some bachata...almost anything but not really into country or classical...I like to dance.
Food: I like to cook...and I like to eat. Kind of picky....I just know what I do & don't like!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
The friends & family that I can TRULY RELY on
Food
Internet
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a lot of things have turned out the way they have.
How to prepare/make a great future for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home. After a long week of work, school, and whatever else we had going on I like to just relax and chill out with my little man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at taking compliments. I have issues with my looks and get kinda uncomfortable when people compliment me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, duh.