Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Blaine, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off i'm going to tell you that I'm the type of guy that is laid back 90 percent of the time, and like to go with the flow with life. I love being myself, random, funny, imaginative and creative. I love hanging out with my friends and family when i get the chance. I'm real easy to get along with, and can grow on you once getting to know me and hanging out. I care about the people i know and will protect them and have their back when they need me. I'll always be honest with everyone i know or get to know. I don't keep secrets unless you want me to. I respect everyone, doesn't matter who it is. I won't change for anyone, but only for bettering myself. That pretty much sums it up, if you want to know more just ask. :) If you let me into your life, I'll be there for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed, and i'm working towards getting my license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Awesome! Having an amazing Imagination all the time and when i do my art. Being funny and making people laugh. Being random. Being myself!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: The Smashing Pumpkins, Deadmau5, Skrillex;Dubstep, Lindsey Stirling, Escape the Fate, Metallica, AC/DC, Slayer, F.U.N., Cage The Elephant, Avenged Seven Fold, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, etc.
Favorite food: Really anything, open to trying new foods
Favorite Shows/Movies: Spider Man Movies, Transformers Triligy, Tron/ Tron Evolution, Alien and Predator Movies, What Women Want, Family Guy, American Dad, Some Anime Shows, etc.
Favorite Books: I read forums on the internet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My art
My active imagination
My awesome personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or cousins, or just chilling at my place watching a movie or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want an awesome guy in your life.