Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xx_uao_xx

31 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary. Well, what can one honestly say in this short box? I'm a Libertarian, with highly Socialistic views when it comes to economics. I work full-time for national chain of pizza stores. I attend college full-time as well.. I'm interesting, but in very, very weird ways... I have a tendency to find humor in the most non-humorous situations. For example... I will laugh at a coke addict's quirks when they are jonesing for a fix. Thats mean, but I find it funny, especially when the quirk is odd. So anyways, why don't you just message me and find out more....

I am very odd, descriptive, and a music lover
What I’m doing with my life
I just started college. I am majoring in English, with a Minor in Education. I want to teach 11th or 12th grade English. Not just core-curriculum. It would be an advanced course to better prepare the students for writing in the real world.
I’m really good at
Listening. And computers. And Texas Hold Em. And quite a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes. that is, if I'm not wearing glasses. I have gorgeous, dreamy eyes. if I have my glasses on... I dunno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Stephen King, Michael Crighton, Dean Koontz, B) Robin Williams, Steven Seagall, William Dafoe, Vincent D'Onofrio or Joaquin Phoenix. C) Anything that holds my attention, except for a lot of hip-hop, rap and country D) Anything... i'm a big boy.. i am definately not picky
The six things I could never do without
1) Food 2) Water 3) Love 4) Internet 5) Computer 6) the love of my life, Jessica
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and what I'm doing. I'm at a critical point in my life and decision making is a tough issue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Gotta make money. if i am not at work... prolly at home with my friend chillin... watching movies and hanging out... not much of a club goer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nuh-uh. I don't share private info with the mass public. Ever heard of blackmail?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you have the slightest interest in anything I've said from above.