Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxandyoo

53 M Ocean Grove, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Andy, a fun loving 44yo male from a seaside town in Australia. more about me soon.

I am loving, careing, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Worshiping nature and as many ladies as I can. Unfortunately there is no lady in my life at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive side of negative situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.I don't read fictitional works, they're not true, I don't want to spoil your illusions but it's a fact, it's fiction.

I have been known to read philosophical works and referance material.

Movies. What can I say Movies are moveing pictures, (fiction again)

Music. Ah! Reality

Food.I love to try ethnic foods. Favourites are :- Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai, French, some day I may try Russian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, good friends, the sounds of people having fun, a tent for camping, computer, sunshine and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going to find a good young lady, one who will stay at home and look after me and our babies. She wont have to work, I have a maid and enough money, 2 houses, 4 cars and an account at the grog shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love ladies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a lady aged 25 to 35 and are intelligent.