Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxchadwickxx

31 M Weirton, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If it causes an adrenaline rush, I’m up for it! I love mountain biking and even mountain climbing. There’s definitely a bit of an adventurous streak in me despite how serious I am about my goals. Getting out onto the mountain and speeding your way down through the path is an amazing feeling; as is finally arriving at the summit after a long climb. I am someone with a lot of hobbies, and even some hidden talents like playing both the acoustic and electric guitars. I consider myself to be a decent singer and enjoy performing personal serenades. I have actually caused some tears with my singing so I’m taking that as a sign that it sounds pretty good.

I am an extremely motivated and hardworking individual. I am dedicated to the goals I have set out for myself; one of them being something major that will cost me a decade of saving. Currently, I have a great job as an engineer for Baker Hughes. I’m in line for a promotion by the year’s end, but I also have a major investment in real estate (among other things) happening on the side that combined with my aggressive saving will allow me to retire by 40. At that point, I am hoping I can buy a yacht and spend my time sailing around the world. Of course I would have to get a Boston Terrier and name him Captain to take along with me. The traveling I’m doing now is more along the lines of taking frequent trips to Chicago to visit my cousin, a road trip to NYC, and other road trips to Daytona and Key West. I dream of going to Australia, Greece and Milan someday soon.

Relationships with my loved ones are extremely important to me. I am very close with my brothers, niece, and nephew. I immediately open up to people I've just met as though they've been friends for years and that has worked out well. I get along amazingly well with the people I work with. I've created a lot of very strong bonds in my years in the field. My friendships outside of work are about a dozen, but each is deep and holds a lot of meaning. If you asked my friends to describe me they would probably say caring, driven and fit. Working out and maintaining an active lifestyle are vital to me. I hope to find a woman who takes this as seriously as I do.

I think what makes me a good partner is that I am caring, compassionate and understanding. I know how important communication is in a relationship and I make it a priority always. I am looking for a woman who is athletic, intelligent and independent. Someone who can handle the fact that I often have to be away for 25 days out of the month for work. A woman who is enthusiastic about her interests and motivated to reach her goals. I think what stands out to me most is a woman’s fitness level and her confidence.

If you think we could be a good match, send me a message. I can’t wait to hear from you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends