xxidohair
24 Farmingdale, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xxidohair
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Lorin, I'm 24 years old. I'm a hairdresser, and I absolutely love my job! I am self sufficient and independent. I have a small family, but we all are extremely close. They come first no matter what.

When it comes to finding the right guy, I want to find someone I can get along with, no effort needed. Someone well educated. A good career, self sufficient, and a good head on their shoulders. I like a guy who can make me laugh. Looks come second. Personality is a big plus! As girly as I am,i love sports. UFC, Football(Giants.)
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot, so when I am free, I like shopping, hanging with my friends, cooking, road trips, bowling(even though I suck) go karting, movies, concerts. I like going to football games, UFC matches.
I’m really good at
Doing hair and makeup. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 50 shades, vampire diaries, the notebook.

Movies: P.S. I love you, The Lone Survivor, The Notebook, Million Dollar Baby.

Shows: Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynesty.

Music: Too many to name! Everything from pop, to rock to edm to country.

Food: I'm picky, italian, greek, turkish.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Job
Cell Phone
My Dog
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and the direction I'm heading in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, and either at the movies, or lounging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cant tell you that!
You should message me if
You're a respectful loyal man. Doesn't play games. Knows what they want. NO hookups. A well rounded family oriented man.
More