Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxiscotttxx

24 M Edwardsville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Scott! :P If Sarah Sliverman and lisa lampanelli had a love child, it would be me. I'm silly like sarah but mean like lisa. I alway have to be up to somthing if not I'm on the computer for like hours which isn't funn. lol I'm alittle on the artier side of life. i enjoy painting and redoing my room. I also love to make people laugh by being rude or just plain silly! Note: I know I look like a huge flamer in most my photo's but I'm not. Fem guys kinda get on my nervs a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs plus go to school :) I rarely do anything bc I'm at work or at school! When not a school or work I can be found in bed or eating :)
I’m really good at
making people laugh, being there when needed, making ice cream.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm kinda tall and skinny , I'm like 6' 1" ik that is alittle taller then normal but come on it's not freaky. As far a weight goes I'm only like 140 but i look normal. Also, that I don't have a flitter what ever I'm thinking comes out like it or not
The six things I could never do without
1, Phone
2, Friends
3, Car
4, Ice cream
5, facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ART: I like to think of myself as one of those trendy art kids, I'm always drawing, painting, or somthing of that nature. it's prety much my goal in life t be a trendy kid

Romantic dates: I really love going on like epic dates! So, I plan alot of really amazing dates that should be in movies. I'm a hopless romantic! So, making a guy feel like the only gay in the world and blowing his socks off every time he see me is somthing a strive for :D

What it would be like to be an Xman.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work bc everyone wants the weekend off at my job and I'm stuck working it :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got not so good grammer but I have a sharp tounge
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for somone fun and laid back to chill with. also if you want somone to always put a smile on your face. im the guy Or of your a trendy kid i wanna be a trendy kid! teach me your ways!