Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Brisbane, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 20
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Not at all
High school
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Im jake :) lm here just to make new friends. i love going out and have fun, easy going person and open with others, down to earth, fav are fishing, outdoor, camping, 4wding ...
I been told that im a nice guy so get to know me and find out your self :) i can be funny at times and talk active, if you are an talk active person then we wont stop talking! also im a good listener as far as i know.
I love traveling to different places, exploring and be on the road for long trips, it be nice to have someone next to you to keep you company :)

I love to chat and meet new ppl, so leave me a msg and ill get back to you.

Snapchat: poweeeeer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working full time and keeping busy
Cant stand being lazy so if you saw me laying down that means im exhausted for real lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things i guess
Making people laugh
Can be good with computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are a nice guy!
My smile :)
That im skinny lol i know
Im tall which is obvious
Hmmm i dunno you tell me what u noticed when saw my photos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not in to books too much but hoping to get a habit of reading books, i like pretty much anything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone!! Its sad but this days u need it
My job
I dont ask for too much hmmm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, managing time to do things.
My life
The person who im goin to trust and live with
Traveling to new places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin out either to movie, dinner or somewhere.
I dont like staying home at friday night feels like a waste of a week if i dont do much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, honest and caring. Looking for new friends