Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxloupdelunexx

30 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Meh, not much to say about me right now. I work up to 30 hours a week, get more money than I ever did at Wal-Mart or Tor R Us, come home, play with my 2 cats, snuggle the boyfriend, play Minecraft or WoW (I'm not hardcore about WoW), eat, and go to bed. Not exciting but I'm an introvert and I enjoy it.

I am seeing someone. I'm really only here to meet friends since I am a hermit when I'm not at work (and even then, I can be mistaken for one). I'm usually pretty monogamous.

I'm overweight. As of March 2014, I was 252. As of May 2014, I'm 242. I started working out at Planet Fitness 3-4 times a week and eating as well as I can (I have a 2,030 calorie budget.. not counting the calories I can eat back if I work them off). It's a slow progress but better way to keep the weight off in the long run. I rarely do anything exercising at home due to my laziness and the fact that my computer is less than 20 feet away from the area I'd work out from anyways. So.. gym it is :)

I rarely try to eat out anymore but I love cooking at home. My normal meal is brocolli, chicken and brown rice. Some variations here and there but I usually stick with that.

I'm very reserved so I'm not okay meeting someone I don't know very well through talking through e-mails through here. I'm slightly paranoid that anyone I don't know well enough will try and kill me like they do in all those horror films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Home Depot. It's a great job compared to my last two retail jobs. Only thing I hate is not ever getting enough sleep and if that's my only complaint, so be it.

My credit card debit is paid off and now I'm paying off my new car for another 5 years and I'll be good as gold after that.

I've given up on the idea of school and I'm fine with that. I'm not sure what else to do with my life so I'm enjoying it as it comes.

Recently (in March), I've started going to Planet Fitness because I finally got fed up with my weight. I'm down 10 pounds and have a whole lot more to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretending to care when I don't want to.. or pretending to not care when I really do. Minecraft. Cooking decent food for myself. Making my cats do a jig or do a somersault when I pet their fur by their behinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk very much when I don't feel like it. I work better either by myself or with a few others.

Most people tend to think I'm 18-23 years of age and not 30 years old.

It takes a lot to anger me.. and that they don't like that side when it comes out (I normally quiet but my resting bitch face has a hint of crazy eye girl added)

my gauged ears (0g)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction. Young adult. Knitting/crafty. Pagan/Buddhist based.

Comedies, Animated, and fantasy. Romantic comedies.

Minecraft. Torchlight 2. Dance Dance Revolution. Just Dance 4 and Halo 2.

Asian. Indian. Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boyfriend/Sanity. Work/money. Food/drink. Roof over my head/Bed. Car/gas. Computer/Minecraft.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the shit I need to go to a doctor for. Will I have enough money for my bills. Will I have enough money for FOOD.

the moment I slip between my sheets.. best feeling in the world. I love my bed :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on minecraft or watching a movie and knitting while doing so. Going to bed early cuz I'm old like that :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have mild agoraphobia.

Talking about sex with me really during the first few e-mails is not my idea of good conversation. I'd rather hear about your life story than hear about sex in any form. It makes me very uncomfortable.. the more I'm comfortable with a person I'm chatting to, then I might be more open to it.

I'm both a secure and insecure person at the same time.

I used to have a real imaginary friend named Andrew when I was younger. I thought he was a real person and I was "friends" with him. It was like I was talking to myself.. But he was the rational side of me. I tell my problems and he'd have the answer for me. He left years and years and years ago. I do miss my imaginary friend. I still remember how he looked like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try. I don't always reply. Okay, I never reply but sometimes I do.

The line below is true,
The line above is false.