Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxpunk2dopexx

30 Riverside, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the beginning of a new chapter in my life. I don't know what's coming my way, but I can't wait. I am originally from Southern California, but have been away for 12 years due to college and my career. I'm looking for new friends who are down to have a cup of coffee, discuss politics, social justice issues, or the latest episode of Game of Thrones or OITNB. I love cuddling, preferably as the big spoon, but I tend to try anything once.

I do better with women who are passionate, free thinkers, open-minded, progressive, educated, feminist, democrat, artistic, humorous, and compassionate. There's no room for homophobia or racism in my life-and there can't be any in yours.

I like to WORKOUT, dance, play music, go hiking, try new restaurants, catch a flick, camp, fish, shop, have some wine at the beach, play a friendly, grab a beer at a pub with some pool or darts, or cuddle on the couch.

I work with children and I love it. Babies love me, and so do puppies. I'm a genuine, curious, honest, and compassionate person looking for meaningful connections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After many years of government work, I have joined the private sector health care system as a clinical social worker. I do miss public work, and will likely end up back there.

I have a bachelor's degree from UC Riverside. In 2010, I graduated with a Master's Degree in Social Work with a focus on Public Child Welfare. I hope pursue a doctoral degree sometime in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and using the grill! I'm also good at being a learner, being social, having a good time, handling crises, and completing tasks in short deadlines. I am an ENTJ according to Jung, born a leader...I'm competitive and determined. I kick ass at Settlers of Catan and most card games. I do well with physical activity and most sports-soccer player/fanatic from a young age. I'm an expert in making others feel welcomed and wanted. I'm great at giving... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent shoes. I love red shoes and patent leather with my fitted suits. My hair, my fancy ties/tie clips, my watches, or my sunglasses.

They will soon be noticing my intricate tie knots. I've been practicing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pedagogy of the oppressed, the borderlands, don't think of an elephant. peel my love like an onion. three little words. the boy who was raised as a dog. a child called it.

Movies: american beauty. a beautiful mind. mean girls. white chicks. y tu mama tambien. amores perros. rudo y cursi. 50 first dates. the hang over. butter.

Shows: game of thrones, mad men, parenthood, brothers & sisters, modern family, breaking bad, the wire, cops, the first 48, oitnb, girls, new girl, the big bang, forensic files.

Music: nicky jam, muse, shiny toy guns, silversun pickups, CA honeydrops, depeche mode, the doors, u2, yeah yeah yeahs, death cab for cutie, she wants revenge, kendrick lamar, macklemore, lupe fiasco, lauryn hill, foster the people, awolnation, trey songz, nirvana, pink floyd, gypsy kings, and a ton more.

Food: thai, japanese, chinese, korean, indian, italian, mexican, jamaican...anything low in grain carbs, anything delicious, but healthy...in no specific order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family.
2. my besties.
3. galaxy note III
4. apple computer.
5. education.
6. memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help people. How to be a better person.
Recently: Which doctoral program to apply for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging with friends, having a drink, headed to a live music show, trying new foods, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have a leopard print baby flat iron, which I've used. I'll consider letting you borrow it.

2. I find it a turn off when I see someone's profile and they reply "very selectively," especially when they have nothing but looks to offer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-I message you and/or you are smart, sexy (sexy is subjective to your own definition), open-minded, and driven to succeed and you don't judge a book by it's cover, especially when it's shorter than the book.

-You want to tell me a story.
-You're a social worker.
-You're an activist of some sort.
-You want to know how many activism awards I have, and what for.
-You know the difference between feminisms (third world, multicultural, Chicana, western, etc.) and want to engage in a discussion about them.
-You want prove or disprove any gender theory.
-You might consider being my little spoon.
-You're not afraid of a challenge or a little competition.
-You love toy poodles that wear bow ties.
-You're into fitness, LesMills, and meal prepping.
-You want to be my workout buddy.
-You want to try a new restaurant with me.
-You play music or sing and want to jam.
-You like tattoos and piercings.
-You want to inform me of a grammatical error.
-You have a question.
-Or an answer for that matter.
-You're cool and have room for a new friend/partner.