Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxsamisuexx

25 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* if any of this tickles your fancy, just send me a message and any hello!!! *

Hey there! I'm Sami Sue. Guess I'm supposed to write about myself here... I'm a heavily tattooed rockabilly chick with an undying love for horror flicks, classic cars, and literature. Mother to the raddest little 6 year old monster on the planet. I'm a musician, been playing upright bass for 15 years, and currently playing in 2 bands. Just finished my bachelor's in creative writing. I'm a poet by love, not by trade. I am a pinup model, mostly just for fun, only one publication under my belt thus far. I love everything vintage and have a pretty unhealthy obsession with Elvis. Just looking to get to know people with similar interests, in similar places in their lives, and maybe some romance in there somewhere. That would be nice. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school. Just graduated with my bachelor's in English and going back in September for a degree in court reporting. I'm currently working in collections. Not my dream job, but hey, its paying the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always feel so narcissistic filling these out, but... I'm a writer, so I like to believe my poetry is fairly decent. I play bass, I sing. I bake. I'm also very good at walking in extremely high heels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between my tattoos and piercings, or people asking me what my nationality is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm a classic literature junkie. Great Gatsby, Ethan Frome, As I Lay Dying top my list there. Shakespeare fanatic. Love modernist/ imagist poets, William Carlos Williams, e.e. cummings, T.S. Elliot, Ezra Pound. I also have a Clive Barker obsession. He's so handsome, and creepy. Best combination.

Movies - horror movie enthusiast. If someone isn't getting dismembered or possessed, I probably won't like it. Favorites would be May, House of 1000 Corpses, and Sleepaway Camp. Love Bela Lugosi, universal monster flicks, and all the bad 80's and 90's slashers where the big boobed babysitter runs up the stairs instead of out the front door.

Shows - Pretty standard popular shit. Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad. Watch The Twilight Zone religiously, and have Lily Munster tattooed on my leg.

Music - Rockabilly, psychobilly, jazz, blues, 80's new wave, some punk and the occasional metal. Love all the 50's legends and my apartment looks like a shrine to Elvis. Drive to Cleveland every summer to see the Nekromantix.

Food - I eat like a 5 year old. Seriously. Give me a burger and fries over fine dining any day. Chocolate chip cookies are my favorite food. And yes, they count.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome little monster.

Pen and paper.

A good book.

My bass.

Food, water, shelter.

A good, deep red lipstick. Seriously. I'm naked without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going. I'm extremely proud of where my life is right now, but my ultimate goal is to get to a point where my daily drive is to maintain my life as opposed to establish it. That, or music. I always have a song in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to karaoke once a week with my friends (don't judge me!). If not there, I just go where the music is. I typically don't go out just for the sake of going out. But give me a good show, a fantastic dinner special, a good new movie or a car show and I'm out with bells on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious foot phobia. Not fetish. Phobia. Feet skeez me out SO bad. Grossest thing ever.

Also, I look like a lion before bed and in the morning. Once I take out all the bobby pins and comb the hairspray out, my mane is pretty fucking majestic.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy substantial conversation. Dig a girl with tattoos, red lips, and big hair. If any of my interests are similar to yours. If you think I'm nifty.