Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxscarecrow87xx

27 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Eric. I am a really big nerd/geek especially when it comes to computers, video games and anime. I also enjoy going to shows a lot. I also stay active by running and going to the gym. Lately I've been playing Halo CE Anniversary trying to get ready for the release of Halo 4. If anyone out there also plays add me on xbox live. My gamertag is xxscarecrow87xx.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thrillers, Mysteries and Adventure.
Movies: Action, Adventure, Mystery and Comedy
Music: Metal ex: As I Lay Dying, As Blood Runs Black, Suicide Silence, etc.
Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Bones, The Walking Dead, South Park
Anime: Full Metal Alchemist, Bleach, Naruto, One Piece, Dragon Ball Z, Death Note, Kenichi:The Mightiest Deciple. (Just to name a few)
Manga: Bleach, Naruto and One Piece
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dog, phone, computer w/ internet, xbox, music and tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home playing Halo or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.