Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxtiffanyxxo

20 F Barboursville, WV

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 19 year old college student with big dreams. I have a lot of family in Pennsylvania, so I make a lot of trips up there. I love to read, write, and have a good time. I would love to make some new friends..I like talking to new people! PLEASE read my profile before messaging me saying things like hey beautiful or damn sexy I can tell you right now I will not respond to those messages. I have a loving fiancé of three years whom i'm not leaving any time soon i'm looking for friends and friends only, yes I know this is a dating website but in my past experience I have met some really great people also interested in making friends so if you want a new friend and want to get to know me just drop me a line :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Ashworth College, majoring in Early Childhood Education. I want to teach at the elementary level eventually. I currently spend my days babysitting quite a few children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, having a good time, making other people smile, and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
actually, probably my eyes. usually people comment on my smile, i'm also really kind of shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book series is 50 shades of grey, and the gossip girl series. I love romance novels and my favorite all time author is Stephen King, Meg Cabott, and Jodi Piccult.
my favorite movies are TED and Magic Mike. I love horror movies, comedies and romantic "chick flix".
my favorite show is the big bang theory, the lying game, and happy days(I will never stop watching those reruns )
my favorite foods are pickles, tacos, and anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
obviously: family, friends

facebook, my computer, reality tv, and my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i want to go next. I find that I spend a lot of time thinking about my future imagining all different scenarios
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes I am watching movies all night, or reading a book, or hanging out with my family. with my there's not really a 'typical' friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm kind of the world's worst texter. I leave my phone everywhere and forget to text people back.
I am obsessed with coffee, zebras, and the color green