Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxxSUNDANCExxx

44 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh I never like this part. I'm full of surprises... I pay attention to what you are doing and what you may need. I'm observant and I remember.
I like to laugh and play, and I love affection! I go dirt biking and camping quite a bit sooo..... An occasional climb or some cave exploring if I'm lucky. I love going to the movies or I can stay in and watch them at home too.
I love to BBQ and I cook a few things here and there too. Dare to try something? I really need a woman that can be honest with herself and what she wants from her life.
Ok so If you care to know more, I like to chat so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
livin it, lovin it, and learnin all I can along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dirt bike riding!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? Maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE MUSIC!!!!!! All kinds. Not a huge country fan though. sorry
Going to live shows is the best!!!
Don't even get me started on food. Love good foods. I'll leave it at that. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, my family and friends, my dirtbikes, my laptop, my dog(she's really a cat but thinks she's a dog). And of course Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should actually put in this spot.
Current issuse and my daughter and I's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't go out as much as I used to but you would either find somewhere with friends or maybe taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Evil grin...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to laugh, If Music moves you, If you are a Romantic, If you like adventures and thrill! If you are looking for the person that Makes sure you are aware that he is thinking about you! ALL DAY LONG