Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxxhottness

34 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I enjoy being with friends and going out. I love to watch movies of all kinds. My favorite tv shows are Desperate Housewives, The Simpsons, NipTuck, Sex and the City, Gossip Girl, Medium, Pretty Little Liars, and Chelsea Lately.

People say that I am a fun witty person. They say that I lift their spirits up. I enjoy traveling, outdoors, walking my German Sheperd, going to the show, dining out, and dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time, and travel a lot with my job. I am in Atlanta and Chicago a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing volleyball, bowling, being honest, and taking pictures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor, and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Stephen King, although they are too damn long. My favorite movies are Misery, Dolores Claiborn, Thirteen, Pretty Woman, Legally Blonde, the Alien movies, Predator, Fried Green Tomatoes, Halloween, Hellraiser, and the Grudge. My favorite artists are Beyonce, J Lo, Britney, Xtina, Shakira, Janet, Madonna and last but not least Kylie Minogue. My favorite food is Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. My favorite actress is Kathy Bates!!!!!! She's the best actress out there.

Don't forget to take my "Misery" movie trivia test!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my dogs, my hair gel, my music, and my right hand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mmmmm....... lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either watching movies or just out socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that i'm a very sexual person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. If you think we could have chemistry.