Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxxjoe101xxx

23 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess id like to meet a sweet girl who likes me for i am.

Im really, really atheist.
420 friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time and overtime (family business)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Abs, voice, style. How im friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like dean koontz and stephen king books. Any kind of movie as.long as its good. And you dont wanna know kind of music I listen to lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, phone, food, money, fun, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everybody on this app is so fucking stupid
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying the night life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre not a stuckup