Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxxx01

36 M Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends are great. I've had my heart broken time and time again... If you don't know what you want or aren't ready then I'm a great friend. But I'll tell you the truth. It's great to help in the community: missional work at home and abroad. I love being creative and laughing. I can have a dry sense of humor and I can be a bit goofy. I'm waiting for a good friend in Christ. If I meet the lady who's meant for me in Agape then it can progress from there.

I am aging, infectious, and cute for a fuzzy man
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally got into some serious counseling about how to have a healthy relationship. I've actually been going to a family counselor by myself, my family life and past relationships haven't been healthy and I plan to keep growing in God's joy rather than what the world has had to offer. As I've already typed helping out in the community is big. I try to devote some time every day towards spiritual growth towards God. I love learning new things and its fun working on projects around my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being weird
serving
honesty
caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say I look like someone they know, often one of several celebrities too. It depends on the day but I get some strange comments. I guess I'm inviting enough for people to tell me though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read some books but I prefer going to a library for a selection and spend more time in digital media (documentaries, books, or articles) The Bible, world religion and history, nature, computers, home improvement, random recipes (anywhere from soul food to health food), sciences, history, theology..., videos normally from documentaries to comedy. I'm not too picky but I prefer what's educational and maybe productive. I like all kinds of music too but I'll have some really random stuff on sometimes and listen to nature sounds, instrumental, or foreign music when I'm reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A real and honest relationship with God.

true and caring relationships with people.
....
Four other things that fit in with the above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I could never do without... and admittedly things that keep me from them too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
praying, laughing, joking, thanking God for a sober life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not my sorted past but I understand how it could effect a lady's view of me. I'm serving God and even thought I always wanted to have a family of my own I have peace serving God and living as a member of His church.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you're honest, understanding, and interested in the same things.