Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xxyyzz111

28 M New Westminster, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ENTP
I'd definitely consider myself as a laid back but confident guy. I think I've experienced enough in my life (and work) to not freak out in difficult situations.
I consider myself liberal when it comes to relationships, and debatable issues.
I tend to see the most hilarious possible outcomes, rather than worrying about the worst case scenario.
I was born in Poland, lived a few places before finally settling in Vancouver. My family is very eastern European and I love it, lol.
I've traveled to a few places around the world and have definitely caught the bug. People's generosity never ceases to amaze me when you travel.
I spend a lot of time working on my car, playing hockey and staying in shape (the two go hand-in-hand), and studying!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on my Crim degree and looking forward to finishing it! Looking forward to getting a specific career goal under way!

I recently just got back from a month long backpacking trip in Europe, which has definitely changed my focus and direction in life.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm an excellent driver. One of my biggest hobbies is sport and import cars, modding, and road trips!
I've played a wide variety of sports my whole life; so I guess you can say I'm good at sports. But I predominately play hockey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 5 movies are OldBoy (original), Lives of Others, Memento, Revolver, Fight Club, and Stand By Me.

Anything from indie, rock, EDM, 90's rap, etc. Things I'm not really into are pop, r&b and top 40.

I am a HUGE live and standup comedy fan. I get out to live local comedy shows as much as I can.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order; hockey, cars, gym, travel, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, future career, future life, healthy lifestyle
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing drop-in hockey, at the gym, working or watching a movie at home.
Not into the clubbing/bar scene, although I don't mind the occasional night out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're an optimist rather than a pessimist, genuine rather than cynical, positive rather than negative, and have an active lifestyle. Doesn't hurt if you aren't completely clueless about cars either ;) lol