Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xyrisgal

27 Manila, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
here I am updating my profile its a been a while a now.. Well, I'm not good at describing myself but there's no harm in trying! :p
I'm Mao, just a typical girl who loves to go outdoors if has a chance, friendly, diligent, inquisitive, nice, down to earth, old fashioned, modern, business minded, career oriented, funny and wait.....I'm still thinking... Lol :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working in a lighting company as sales and admin. It's a new field and learning to me where I enjoy seeing different lights and lamp designs and sharing it to clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers or new acquaintance ;) Making someone at ease, listening to their life stories and talking anything under the sun. I don't know I just find myself giving advices and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cute smile, lol and my demure gestures? haha they find me that way but I'm way different from that. haha I'm a bit boyish as far as I know. I do carpentry at home most likely when I was a kid with my grandfa and father and likes outdoor games. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading psyche books, newspaper, current events, navigating facebook, watching youtube and other social media.

Likes action, comedy, biography and war movies like Behind enemy lines, Band of brothers, The notebook, Schindler's list, Titanic, Hunger games, Twilight, Rush, Kick Ass2, Beautiful mind and many more!

Discovery channel, gmanewsTV, TVpatrol, MTV music, lifestyle living, HBO, cartoon network. ;)

I love pasta, anything with tomato sauce, curry, shawarma! siomai, fish, veggies, spicy and sweet comfort foods, chocolate mousse! ;) I like cooking and wishing to be a chef someday! :p mixing cocktail drinks and wine is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things are not enough though I can say these includes are my family, friends, God, my goals to accomplish, and of course basic needs here on earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
putting up a business while young, commercially or just at home something useful and beneficial to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical friday night, it depends on my free time. This time I want to manage my time effectively, use my sparetime outdoors, volunteering, visiting my friends, spending time with my family and finding ways to improve myself in many aspects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of dog that is not mine, sounds funny but true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, its nice to talk to someone anything that matters to them. Or someone who wants to spend time outdoors.