Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xys1981

33 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that instead of summarizing one's life here, whether or not is possible is one thing, I would rather get to know each other face to face over a cup of coffee or over a meal

Seeking activity partners in
- horse riding
- Muay Thai
- Archery
- Shooting
- Nature hikes/walks
- Museum trips
- exercise outdoor/gym
- musicals/symphony

Seeking travel partner to Nepal/Bhutan in 2013/14
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in business development in oil and gas industry and travelling frequently. Builidng up my career and network. Hope to strike out on my own once opportunities arise. Striving for financial independence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Perhaps chinese history and language, general knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stern looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not exactly a bookworm hence no favorite books. Though I would really like to attempt to read, 10 min into lying down on my bed to read, I would put down my hand and doze off. Prefer non-fiction books, at most is reading fiction books from which movies' screenplay are based on.
Not a cinema-goer but a movie-goer. Enjoy a variety of movies ranging from no-brainer B-grade comedy to deep or dark movies. Sci-fic movies will often get me pondering for days.
Pretty like musicals, but so far have only seen Les Miserables in London, Phantom of the Opera and 雪兰湖in shanghai. Also into shows like STOMP. Hope to find kakis who are into musicals and such performances.
Enjoy wide range of music genre - new age, country, OST, contemporary piano, electronica, soft rock or UK/US TOP40 etc but if ask me about the titles or who sings it, I wouldn't be able to answer all of them. As long as I feel is nice, I'm open to any music.
Feed me almost anything, I will swallow it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have more than six things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things such as my past, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling out with friends or cooping up at home watch TV or veging in front of pc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing me.

NB: A note here on my own intepretation here, dating is merely social appointments with friends to assess suitability as a couple, there should not be distinction between short term dating or long term dating to begin with. If there must be distinction, long term dating is just an elevation from short term dating where two people found themselves to have chemistry and willing to explore further a committed relationship.