Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from around Chicago, and now live in South Bend. I went to college in central Indiana and majored in Mechanical Engineering. I work full time and when I am not working I am usually out finding something to get into. In the summer, my preferred location is somewhere on the water in either a boat or jet ski. I also spend time working on cars, anything else with a motor, house projects and other random projects for myself or friends. I love to travel whether it is a planned vacation or some random trip just decided on. Another hobby of mine (I guess it would be called a hobby?) is cooking. I try all sorts of dishes and can come up with some pretty good food. Any questions just ask.

I am outgoing, adventurous, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have some fancy title that translate to professional meeting goer and part time psychologist, with some baby sitting in there. If you want to know about my job, just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, building things, being a friend, taki things apart (sometimes putting back together even), being rather random, and having fun.

Recently I have been told I am good at solving problems that really didn't need to be solved in the first place, or problems that I may have helped make.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will start with movies: well pretty much anything, but some of my favorites are Forrest Gump, Big Fish, pretty much any zombie movie (even the ridiculous ones),Waiting, Accepted, Out Cold, and Halloween.

Music: anything depending on the mood and situation.

Books: Tom Clancy books, classics, and war novels, and science fiction, Dan Brown, or anything really.

Food: being the aspiring cook I am, I learned not to be picky. My favorite is comfort food, the type I learned to cook from my grandmothers, oh and bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone(its my only phone)
my trucks
being outside
hats, normally wearing one all the time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is tomorrow going to bring? Where will I be in 5 years? Why must some people be so loud? Does every person lack manners?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a garage building/rebuilding something, driving, watching movies, hanging out with friends, or something I have never thought of yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell off a counter and broke my elbow.

Also I found that I enjoy reading profiles on here starting at the bottom of the page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to ask about anything on my profile, you could use a good conversation, think we may become friends, you are bored and want to kill time.