Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xzactinc

43 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...I love myself and I enjoy life. Although life sometimes has a lot of curves and twists, I've managed to overcome some very difficult obstacles set before me, and smile at the end of the day saying "I did it." Overall, I'm easy going and laid back. Love to cuddle. Enjoy making people laugh and I'm quick witted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few years ago I knew I needed to change things up, and all for the better. Without hesitation I embarked on a different path in life (With the advancements in technology, and like many things, my previous profession became almost obsolete.) Being that the economy wasn't booming, I took it as an opportunity to advance my skills and entered University for a second go around. Now in my new direction, I have two years experience and know I have created a niche for myself in my career. Everyday I wake up knowing that I am helping others to live a better, longer, and healthier life. You can trust you're in good hands with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love music, it's my lifelong passion. I've worked professionally in music for 15 years. Currently I enjoy writing and producing music as well as DJing. (P.S. Music has always been there for me and always treated me right.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my sexy shaved head....I've been told several times that I have nice eyes. They're gray, but turn blue or green depending on what I wear or my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but I can't say that I pick up a book and read. I read mostly online and current events. Movies....hmmm...I would have to say that the movie "The Notebook" is probably one of my favourite movies. The movie has a great story, well put together, and at the end will make a grown man cry. I saw the movie "The Professional" recently and really liked it. I wish I had more time to spend watching movies.

Music....OMG...it is impossible for me to have a favourite song. There are so many amazing artists now and throughout time that have left there footprint etched in a musical composition. Some top choices are Chaka Chan, Anne Nesby and the Sounds of Blackness, Billie Holiday, and on, and on and on....

Whether it's spicy, exotic, simple or gourmet... I love food! My mother once told me you can tell how a person will be in bed by the way they eat...and for the most part it's true! Thanks Mom...lol. Fortunately, when it come to food, the only thing I can't eat is leeks because I'm allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Music
5. Friends
6. A computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm spending time with friends, enjoying a movies, or writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could whisper it in your ear..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and pictures...then hit me up!