Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

y2kzso

26 M East Derry, NH

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This profile business is impossible, but I suppose it's necessary.

Well my name is Kevin, I'm 25 and live with my best friend in Lowell. I work full time as a General Manager of Orange Leaf in Andover. I love to joke around and I'm rarely ever serious, though sometimes I may seem that way.

I love being out side when I can doing anything from hiking, rock climbing (rock gym so far), walking, snowboarding, and swimming. Other than that I like card games, video games, board games, and drinking games on occasion. Other than that my hobbies are all over the place, I'm willing to try anything, I would like to meet someone who's spontaneous and fun.

Other than that I don't know what to say, but if there's anything you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Who knows where my life will take me but for right now I'm enjoying everything it throws at me.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at pool, I play on a team that went to Vegas two years ago. Hopefully we'll go again this year. I'm good with cars and like working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm quick witted and it can surprise some people.

As far as physically, I'm pretty athletic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well let's start with music. I didn't mention it but I play a bit of guitar for fun.

Some bands I like, 311, finger 11, nickleback, skindred, sublime, Justin James, weezer, Colin hay, anything 90's, jimmy buffet, Jack Johnson, Jason mraz, so much more I can't of, but you get the gist.

As far a books, I read mostly fiction. Neverwhere, smoke and mirrors, american gods, the picture of Dorian gray, count of monte cristo. Walt whitman, thoreau, frost, anis mojgani, taylor mali. Other than that I'm always open to suggestion, and I love lending stuff out that people might like.

Movies: I can get into anything, just as long as its not too chick flicky.

Tv: walking dead, dexter, avatar last airbander, how I met your mother, big bang theory, cowboy bebop, family guy, how it's made, Ted talks, the universe, Doctor who, warehouse 13, and eureka to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1: my family
2: my friends
3: sadly coffee
4: my technology
5: fresh air
6: a new mountain to climb.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about being the best I can be. I try to stop and enjoy the things around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday I'm usually either decompressing from the week or going out with my friends for a drink and have some fun in the city.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I could give vague descriptions like smart, funny, witty, cute, adventurous, spontaneous, athletic, but one thing I've figured out is that no one really knows what good is for them. I am a genuine guy looking for a nice girl to spend time with and just see where things go.