Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a chicago native.
I am laid back, strong, and real.
I can take it, but love to dish it out also. sarcasm that is.
science nerd, love the outdoors, Biking is huge for me: if you don't bike or can't tolerate them we're not going to get along. snowboarding and climbing are fun also, pretty much anything outdoors!
painting and drawing are very important to me.
Science and nature are 2 things that i study alot about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
graphic designer/marketing guru for a nationwide credit union. Building chicago's first bike park, looking for work in the cycling world, i think about bikes alot. otherwise i paint and draw on rainy/cold days, if it is remotly nice outside, i am out there playing! or taking a road trip!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh/ feel comfortable, cooking,
making my own fun anywhere and everywhere
finding out what kind of person you are
jumping bikes/snowboards
making stuff look awesome!
identifying animals
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
national geographic
bike magazines
I like any movie that is not a "newer version"
family guy,always sunny,trailer park boys, csi, don't watch too much TV. My musical tastes range from metal to classical to everything in between there is Way to much good music in the world to only like one type, music with actual instruments is my favorite!
food is great I don't discriminate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
planet earth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quarks, arthropods, sunspots, and sushi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like nice hands. I can grow a pretty bad ass beard. Rain makes me quiet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!