Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaG_alonE

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live/Work in San Francisco, grew up in the Bay Area, born abroad. Zero-th generation.

I value having conversations that you don't have during a typical superficial encounter. Talking about things that make guarded people a little uncomfortable tends to interest me. I like the company of a nimble and brave mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for Square in SF (with a 3 month stint in Tokyo) and enjoying it.

Ideally, I would love to be an international spy/thief where basically nobody really knows I'm a spy/thief. What this really says about me is I want something where my responsibilities are pretty vague, but nonetheless important and utterly COOL. They don't have good networking options for becoming a spy on LinkedIn though. Back to the drawing board.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overusing parenthesis.

Writing WAY too much shit in this profile.

Being tall. Growing a beard.

One of my favorite things is making another person laugh. Not just normal laughter, but true laughter that only happens when something is truly, uniquely funny. Humor is the gateway to the best relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, and my beard?

My lack of a filter once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Freedom. 1984, Hard Boiled Wonderland, The Great Gatsby. But really, East of Eden is the epic novel that hasn't been topped yet. Flashbacks, a Cain/Abel dynamic across two generations, and the coldest woman ever (Cathy Ames). I like epic stories.

Memento, Oldboy, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, In the Mood for Love, Mulholland Drive, There Will Be Blood, Blue Valentine, Inception, Drive, Heat, The Prestige, In the Mood For Love

Interpol, Radiohead, Mars Volta, Daft Punk, Crystal Castles, and too many to list when it comes to music.

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Twin Peaks (I love David Lynch), Arrested Development, and Six Feet Under

I love ethnic food, trying new restaurants and random food trucks (if you are a fan of Senor Sisig we will get along). Street food in Bangkok, Hawker stands and kaya toast in Singapore, Dim Sum in Hong Kong, and basically anything in Japan (except natto and sea snails). I have an extreme weakness for Korean food, and could probably eat it every single day. I don't usually cook, but I have ACTUALLY taken the initiative to try to cook Korean food on occasion. I'll probably get my Kimchi Pancakes to "decent" at some point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loyalty
Music
Fiction
Intimacy
Free Will
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Death, the nature of consciousness

People and their motivations

The future

How to become a spy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to catch an awesome show if I can. Engaging in the official sport of San Francisco (though less often these days, hangovers are getting SERIOUS).

I'm enjoying relaxed Fridays with good company these days. Gettin old is hard!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had at least 3 ego-deaths.

In San Francisco, you learn to appreciate the additional warmth someone else brings at night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want. (or maybe you don't, but you kinda do)