Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaTTonFunGuy

34 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would describe myself as a fun, outgoing person with a passion for knowledge, experiences, meeting interesting people and generally enjoying life... but you can make your own mind up :-)

My favourite thing to do is to go out and have the craic with people... I am equally passionate about intelligent and ridiculous conversation. I like it when something funny or interesting happens and i'm there to see it!

Don't find I have the time (read: attention span) for much TV, movies or reading at the moment. I like to know stuff though, so I am addicted to Twitter and Wikipedia... I know a little about a lot of things, the rest I make up, then admit it. I cant lie.

I like to keep fit, so i'm into all kinds of sports. Mainly biking. I can't really sit still... until the inevitable crash (or hangover) arrives. When this happens i'm pretty good at doing more or less nothing all day :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Recently left the corporate world to go out on my own. I'm also trying to cycle a lap of Ireland - for the craic, like!
I’m really good at
Most things that I focus on and give my undivided attention to. Focus and undivided attention can be a problem however...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm on a night out i'm usually trying to create a bit of a buzz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: Like mainly Indie & Electronica - Beach House, Elliott Smith, Interpol, Scott Walker, MBV, Sigur Ros, Savages, Kraftwerk, Fever Ray, Jon Hopkins, Boards of Canada, Aphex Twin, anything on WARP, like Radiohead since i liked music. Also developed inexplicable and enduring love for minimalist Belgian Techno in teenage years (sorry!).

MOVIES: Taxi Driver, The Big Lebowski, The Wickerman (not the Nicolas Cage one!!), Lost in Translation, Das Boot, Billy Elliott, Mad Max. Kubric and Scorsese movies like most blokes I guess.

BOOKS: Dont read as much as id like. Last book was Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy. Reading a couple of science books about evolution at the moment, fascinating stuff!

FOOD: Yes! I like to eat! Except mushrooms. Bad childhood experience. Can't understand modern society's obsession with food culture. Get it off my TV!!
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
The Craic
Beautiful Places
Music
Bikes
Water???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do people always put 'water' on the list of 6 things they could never do without?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 5 bikes.
You'll have to get to know me for truly startling revelations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If seeing the most beautiful parts of Ireland by bike is your idea of fun, you have to message me! If you are drawn to buzz in Dublin on Friday and Saturday nights that's also acceptable :-)