Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaaaaash

25 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like shiny things, adorable little kittens, eating cake, throwing things, driving with the windows down, going on adventures, and walking barefoot. If you enjoy any or all of these things, we'll probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dabble in the medicinal arts, but it's sometimes lonely. Time to reactivate my social life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. There's never a dull moment to be had when I'm around. Unless you're around when I die. I suppose that would be rather dull.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall man. Guessing my height seems to be everyone's favorite activity upon meeting me. Of the thousand or so guesses, most people go with 6'3. I haven't been measured since I was about 16 though, so it's still a bit of a mystery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unfortunately I don't get a whole lot of time to read for enjoyment. The last book I read and enjoyed was On the Road by Jack Kerouac.

Movies: I'm not a big movie person. It's too passive an activity, and I'd much rather be actually doing something instead. (I also don't have the requisite attention span). I do enjoy comedies though. I know every single line in Mrs. Doubtfire - probably my favorite movie.

Shows: Suits, Impractical Jokers, Modern Family

Food: Everything. Well, everything except celery. I am blessed with a crazy fast metabolism, so I get to eat like fat kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People
Cake
Guitar
White t-shirts
Taco Bell
Dark Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What things I can do tomorrow so that I don't have to do them today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the hospital or out with friends. Lately I've been trying to kayak on Saturday mornings, so I like to keep Friday nights nice and mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I tried to piss in a bottle while driving down the highway. The bottle overflowed and I completely wet myself. Lesson learned.

If you're more repulsed than amused, this is not gonna work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to make your life a little more fun and interesting. Also, I find girls that make the first move insanely attractive. *couple of winks, maybe a nudge*