Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaestu

39 Danville, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, outgoing person and I am looking to meet someone that shares similar interests. I am very athletic and outdoorsy and love to play sports. I am an avid tennis player and would be happy to take you out on the court. ;).

Sense of humor is very important to me. I love to have a good laugh. I am quite sarcastic so hopefully you can keep up with me.

I am very close to my family and friends they mean the world to me.

I can be a bit goofy. Singing in the car, dancing in the kitchen. Not particularly great at either but they put a smile on my face. :)

Don't be shy.. If you think we may have a connection send me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales management. I love my free time and enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities including jogging, biking, tennis and hiking. I am a big traveller and have been to several countries. Some of my favorite places are Rome, Sydney, London and Israel. I still have a long list of places still to visit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports. I played college tennis. I am also a fairly decent cook but don't hold me to it. ;). I love to make people laugh and I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my blue eyes and my legs.... They are pretty long. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I love murder mysteries and autobiographies.
Moves...action, adventure, comedy, romantic comedy.

Food... Italian, steak, asian. I'm a totally foodie. I love trying to new restaurants locally and in San Francisco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peets coffee, the ocean, great friends and family, travel, good food, good wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally flexible. Sometimes out for dinner/drinks with friends, sometimes watching a movie... nothing is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You are honest, fun, witty, can make me laugh and you are truly a nice guy.

I was pretty specific on the type of guy I am looking for...please look at that information before messaging me.