Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaffablue

40 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fireworks still make me feel like a little kid. I believe Disney World is the happiest place on earth. Whomever put chocolate and peanut butter together is a genius. I don't do windows. I can walk and chew bubble gum at the same time. I believe only dogs that are 30lbs and bigger are "real" dogs. I'm a grammar freak, but can't spell to save my life. I think when Ben and Jerry retired Rain Forest Crunch, it was a crime. I remember when Mr. Snuffaluffagus was still imaginary.

I am looking for the real McCoy. If you don't enjoy picking up a book now and then, move on. If you're not open to constant personal development as an individual or a couple, good luck on your search. I want to meet someone that wants to grow and evolve and have a constant hunger for life!

I enjoy all sorts of things. Indoors, outdoors, traveling, arts of all sort, learning new things and experiencing new things. I love sushi. I love my friends.

I am passionate about being able to make a difference to the people in my life or those I come in contact with. I am also passionate about taking charge of my life and not being afraid to do anything. I can do ANYTHING I want to do, and that is exciting to me!!!

I am empathic, genuine, and affectionate.

Please have photos posted... Please have RECENT photos posted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finally working in a field I know I am meant to be in. It took me about 10 years AFTER undergrad to find it, but I'm in it now!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and caring about others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have my nose in at least 3 books at a time. It is hard for me to narrow down favorites in any of the categories, because I'm into so many genres. Music usually consists of what I can sing along with... no rap for sure.
I do love love sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Have I mentioned sushi?
My friends.
Manners/Self-awareness.
Dogs (even though I don't have one of my own yet).
Ice Cream.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibilities and dreams.
How I can manifest getting someone else to clean my apartment for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could range... relaxing, out with friends, visiting my parents, running errands, reading, movies.... I'm breezy.... Just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my guilty pleasures is Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
Wanna know more... ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my whole profile and are a non smoker. :)
And you have recent pics posted....