Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaffeebg

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like women who are down to snuggle. I don't really think there is any point to say anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filming stuff, making music, and chillin at cafe's.

Here's links to my shit:
https://soundcloud.com/grantyaffee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spatial reasoning and timing: taking pictures, designing layouts, sound design, video editing, rhythm, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have a strong presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's game, Neverending Story, Jurassic Park, anything about vampires and zombies that's not a for teenagers.

Movies: Sci-fi and action movies from the 80's/90's. The Matrix.
Jim Carrey comedies. Anything that thinks outside the box.

Music: electronica, classic rock, heavy metal. Current favorites: Serbian trance artist: Talpa; French trance artist: Phatmatix. Used to love: System of a Down. Can't really explain the correlation there. Basically Metal and trance - anything symphonic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Spicy Food, People watching, Philosophy, Dancing, Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here. It seems like we could be trying harder to do good things for our world. I don't like consumerism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it hard, reading, watching movies, or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge birthmark. It is on the right side of my stomach and looks like a stain with freckles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna snuggle, watch a movie, get blazed, or just sit and stare at each other (see who can win).