Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yafyaf

37 Tel Aviv, Israel Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
היי - בהתחלה כתבתי פרופיל באנגלית (שלטעמי היה משהו משהו...) אבל הרבה אמרו לי- 1. שהפרופיל מתחכם מדי 2. שהוא באנגלית (דא) 3. שהוא לא רציני ושאין פרטים עליי .
בתור מישהי שמנסה תמיד להשתפר - עבדתי קשה על עניין הביקורת בחיי ולכן זורמת עם הפרטים היבשים :

בת 37
רווקה- לא גרושה- הכל בסדר איתי (למרימי הגבה למינהם) - חייתי עם בנזוג במערכת יחסים ארוכה מאוד ללא חתונה וללא ילדים - נפרדנו ממשיכה הלאה
גרה לבד בדירה שכורה עם שני הכלבים שלי - פרודו וסאם- מעורבים ענקיים אבל מתנהגים כמו גורים
מהנדסת חשמל במקצועי - עובדת בתחום התכנון לענף הבנייה
צמחונית ,חולה על חברים שלי, אוהבת בעלי חיים , מוסיקה , מנגנת על פסנתר , רוצה לטייל כמה שיותר , ,לראות מקומות ולנסות דברים חדשים
מחפשת קשר זוגי טוב ואמיתי עם המון פתיחות וכנות
מצד אחד בלי יותר מדי משחקים מצד שני קשר עם עניין תמידי, תעוזה, תשוקה
משהו סוער ומדליק שהחיוך והרצון ישארו כמה שיותר
מאמינה שבחיים כל אחד צריך להעצים את עצמו לחוד וגם ביחד, ושספייס זה לא משהו רע במערכת יחסים.
אנשים אומרים לי לפעמים שאני מחפשת משהו שלא קיים - בשבילי אני מקווה להצליח להוכיח להם את טעותם.

This is only for the few who are looking for a meaningful
relationships the rest can skip to the next questions:
I am 37 year of age, southern by nature and loving it. Working as an Electrical Engineer, finding my work
fulfilling, interesting and sometimes even fun.
Having a mind of a Scientist yet the heart of a musician I find myself trying to keep balancing the two- doing things that make me happy :) .
I don't have lots of spare time but when I do I love to travel, dance, read ,just hang with friends...
I believe in Love and in finding the one I'll be happy with.
so I can conclude myself in three words ........wait for it .................. I am Legendary !!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm doing all the things everyone else does - only better !!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
לדחות דברים לדקה 90 ואז לגלות שזה כבר דקה 99
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
כמעט תמיד אומרים לי שאני נראית ממש צעירה והרבה יותר טוב מבתמונות - ואז אני מסמיקה ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
מודה מודה מודה - לא קוראת כמעט ספרים , כי כשכבר יש לי זמן מעדיפה סדרות, טלויזיה , סרטים, הופעות , מוסיקה , מסעדות - קיצר הכל
חוץ מזה בתור תולעת ספרים בהתבגרותי לדעתי קראתי מספיק לפחות עד הפנסיה
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. משפחה
2. חברים
3.הכלבים שלי
4. הכדורים בצבע כחול של הבוקר
5. מים אוויר
6.אוכל
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
רוב שעות היום אני חושבת - דווקא עכשיו לא הולך לי...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
חברים חברים חברים
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
שמה דאודורנט של גברים - הריח הרבה יותר נעים בעיניי
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
התחברת למה שכתבתי ואתה בחור משקיען