Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yahoo_ksk231

31 Taunton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my life away..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. If your curious to know, why not just send me a messege and ask..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The baby blues.... If not that it's usually either my sense of humor or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is probably buffalo chicken. I love that stuff.

I listen to a pretty wide range of music. From the oldies, to rap, to rock, to metal... It all depends on my mood. Just very little country and no techno.

Here is a shortened list of my favorite movies:
Kingdom of Heaven, Boondock Saints, Superbad, SuperTroopers, Grandmas Boy, Heat, Casino, Goodfellas, American History X, Band of Brothers, and so on and so forth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Car, Money, Laptop, Blackberry, and I'm gonna leave the last one blank and I'll make a decision on it when the time comes. And not in this order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.. Where I've been, where I'm going, how I'm getting there and whose gonna be with me when I get there? I'm motivated and driven to succeed. I have goals and dreams, and I'll be damned if I dont accomplish all of my goals and some of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at a friends house, or my house. Or somewhere in between. I dont really go out too much. Most of my friends have settled down, so going out by myself isn't much fun. The club and bar scene aren't really my thing, but I can adapt to anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm? hmm, this is a tough one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could get along, have some things in common, say hi, or you want to get to know me!! Send me a message.

Aim - ksk231

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!