Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yair213

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Yair.

I like getting to meet new people one on one that I can relate with and develop long term friendships/relationships with.

I enjoy trying out new places to eat/drink/shop and I like watching movies, mostly independent dramas, time-period movies but i watch anything, not a big fan of Sci-fi though. I prefer hanging out at dive bars, mellow places with a good beer/wine selection, nothing to crazy or loud and just having drinks relaxing and socializing.

I can be extremely spontaneous, sarcastic, blunt, i don't take myself too serious at all but it's all in good fun. I'm the quickest person to break the ice, which I figure comes in handy when meeting new people.

I love anything that has to do with fashion, fashion blogs. Vintage clothing, love 1920's-1960's fashion. I'm obsessed a little too much for being a guy but I think it all ties in to the importance of valuing myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the piano using only my voice.

Slow dancing.

Twirling signs.

Showing ankle.

Moving like Chris brown.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently my butt or beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES:
Like Crazy, Blue Valentine, Y tu mama tambien, Abre los ojos, Capote, Religulous, An Education, The Artist, Amores perros, American Me, Moonrise Kingdom, Marie Antoinette, A Single Man, Melancholia, Apocalypto, HER, Gael Garcia, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Wes Anderson, Michael Fassbender, Joaquin Phoenix, Tarantino.

T.V:
BOARDWALK EMPIRE, Mad Men, Bored to death, Looking, Masters of sex, Girls, Game of thrones, Portlandia.

MUSIC: The Magnetic Fields. Tyga. Destroyer.

FOOD: non-practicing vegan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Netflix/HBO GO
*Burritos
*Jason Schwartzman
*Pancakes
*Scented lotion
*Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jeans and shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I volunteer at a small animal rescue that takes in dogs and cats to be re-homed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a REALLY GOOD sense of humor and you're weird and proud.

Instagram: yairpoopy