Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaj004

28 Libertyville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Libra
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure where to start but I will just keep it simple and try to summaries about myself. Here we go... I work in north chicago but I love Chicago city. I like taking advantage of the amazing food scene in Chicago. I have been successful in finding some outstanding places and I always look forward to try something new.

I like to live my life freely and not too serious but at the same time I am also ambitious. I like to meet new people and go to new places all the time. I'm not necessarily looking for anyone with any particular background. May be because I enjoy the contrasts as much as the compliments. And I've found there are great many more similarities than differences in most.

do you ever feel like running away? Or maybe it's more just running. Not necessarily away from anything, but just going. Going somewhere, anywhere, everywhere. Not too many plans other than where are you going next week? Actual freedom.

I've got an empty seat. Might just be your size :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think My Eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My favorite genres are thriller, mystery, comedy and romance. I love thrillers filled with suspense that don’t drag and have a twisting end result. Movies like Primal Fear, Prestige, the illusionist, and the others. To me, these are the best! I also like to watch batman, denzel washington, action movies and many more.
Music: I love music very much and can't imagine life without it. My favorite genres are electronic, house, progressive house, trance, bollywood, new age, hip hop, and many more.
Food: Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, indo-chinese and many more (I'm a foodie)
TV Show: Breaking bad, The big bang theory, Homeland, White collar, Dexter, sport news, and other (comedy, thriller...etc). My favorite genres are thriller, mystery, suspense, drama and comedy. So, suggest me and I will watch them :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Car, Phone, Gym....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out to some good places including bars, restaurants, theater, bowling, clubs etc. If I am staying at home then I would watch a good movie with some drinks :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have question or if you want to :)