Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mexico City, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal personal, relaxed and easy-going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a software developer in a finantial services company. Still living with my parents until some years. Studying and improving my English. Thinking & analyzing all issues it happens around me. Always discovering and wokring on what it is my concern.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking forward about issues and what really interest me, be emphatic & tolerant, travell and discover new places, meet new peoples, yadda, yadda, yadda...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love so much those issues related to history, it is exciting for me to know how civilizations raised up and understand why societies are now a days in spite of their evolutions.

I have fonding of history, particulary Mexican. Official history has been written by people who want us to believe a plot of events, but did they happened as are told?

Furthermore, I love reading about Politics & Economics, IT trends and in general, all issues & dutties that are interested for me.

I love jamaican music all related from the 60's & 70's (traditional ska, rocksteady, reggae). Furthermore, I love oriental music.

I love fantasy movies & Sci-F such as Star Wars.

Since one and a half year ago, I started to work out and it feels very good :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nah, I really adapt to the current situation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make a better world and a better person in order to persude my happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading about issues I like most, sometimes I hang out with friends. What is more, I started on going to the gym so also I spent 1-3 hours doing exercise ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why I should admit here my most private thing? Naaa
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to contact me...