Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yala585

24 M Pittsford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there I'm Garrett. I try my best to really take the time and enjoy the small things in life. Everyone has a busy life and can get caught up in the fast paced ways of it. I love going to shows and simply chillen with friends.

In my free time I am outside as much as possible, weather permitting. I enjoy hiking, playing all sorts of sports and taking part in seasonal activities. Soccer, softball and kickball. Don't get me wrong though, a nice day or evening inside watching tv or a movie is just as relaxing. Can't forget about Apple picking. Jazz Fest, Lilac Festival, Park Ave Fest and unfortunately the East End Fest no more are/were awesome festivals Rochester brings every year. I very much enjoy cooking. Whether it is inside or out, I am always finding things to create.I also love going out to eat and enjoying the evening that it brings.

I love to sail. I am quite passionate about it and feel that it is one of the most relaxing yet exhilarating activities. Favorite activity.

Like most people, I love to travel. I have been to some amazing places around the world but still have not been to so many places I dream to see. Someday.

I'm a big fan of dancing. I've got those swinging hips.

Go Bills. 2015 Superbowl Champions. Go Yankees.

Also, we're adults. No room or patience for childish mind games. I'm held to that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting anxiously for consistent warm weather. Also, I am grad student getting my Master's in Special Education and History and of course working.
I’m really good at
Sailing, cooking, working with kids. Making others laugh and smile. Making chocolate milk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- seafood, Mediterranean food. Philly cheesesteaks and Shwarama are my two favorites. I love all different cuisines.
Shows- Downton Abbey, Dexter, Californication, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead. Hell on Wheels. The Big Bang Theory. House of Cards.
Books- The Enlightenment and Why It Still Matters, Anthony Pagden latest read.
Music- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band-favorite. Love so many more. Eric Clapton, Van Morrison, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. Where to apply to teach. Or teach English abroad for a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or going out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'll allow me to take your hand and give it a twirl.