Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaleblonde

29 M Belle Fourche, SD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently), Latin (Fluently), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finishing my PhD at Yale... three jobs and run my own consulting biz... looking to move out west/midwest so trying to use this thing to meet people as I know absolutely nobody west of Kansas City... I grew up in the country but have spent the past ten years in cities for my edumecation (cities f'n suck if you have never experienced the poignant misfortune of having lived in one... east coast especially!) I won't rant about how much Connecticut/Yanks suck in general, but I guess the upshot is that if you have any desire to live on the East Coast I'M NOT INTERESTED hahahaha. Unless you're incredibly rich and can actually afford a farm out here.

I want to live as rurally as my job will allow me... I'll probably end up working at a university, museum, library, school, something along those lines so might have to stay within driving distance to a city... Definitely want to start a farm of some sort, probably just a small homestead realistically unless I can find a deal on a bigger profit-generating one...

so give me a heads up if you love where you live and are trying to attract some new dudes to the area... well one dude at least... I think I'm a pretty good catch... if your daddy owns a farm and wants to show me the ropes that's even better hahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
PhD at Yale, scoping the job/girl situation in more civilized portions of this great nation (i.e, anything between Idaho and Michigan)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with old people and children, writing, solving problems, shooting guns, mountaineering, working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Broad shoulders, deep voice, unbridled profanity mixed with big, esoteric words... seriously, it's like an SAT vocab book cranked out on meth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Rebours, Otto e Mezzo, hoity-toity classical music, junk food and haute cuisine, I don't have a TV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and paper, dogs, boobs, baseball caps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
chicks, farms, old-timey battle scenarios, cars, life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boozing with friends, cleaning my apartment, sleeping
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love where you live and are trying to attract some new dudes to the area... well one dude at least... Or live somewhere else and want a home where the buffalo roam