Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for romance and love. I feel like I may not be destined to find it. Prove me wrong. I am a nice guy who is looking for a nice guy in return. I live to make others happy, that's who I am. Your happiness is also mine. If that sounds like something you might want then let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Publix in Customer Service. I'm going to school for my degree in Pharmacy and Dietetics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to sing at places that do karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They love my hair. They tell me I have the hair of a male model. I would tell them that they are just being kind's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Archangel Academy series by Michael Griffo (Unnatural, Unwelcome and Unafraid). My favorite shows are 'True Blood', 'NCIS', 'The Vampire Diaries', 'Being Human' (U.S.), 'Once Upon a Time' and the 'Law and Order' series. My favorite movies are 'My Cousin Vinny' and 'Spaceballs'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, iPad, iMac, my car, a gorgeous full moon and the possibility of finding love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. How I can ensure happiness for myself and my future love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work then heading out to the Ale House for a vegan wrap and a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy who's around my age.