Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yangbomb2

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,
I already appreciate that you are checking me out. However, I would appreciate more if you dropped a note. :)

In a nutshell, I am an expat from Seoul, South Korea and came here about 10 years ago. I did not expect I would live here this long when I got off the "boat". One thing led to another, my life in New York still goes on.

About what I do for living,

Present: I am a web developer/salsa apprentice.

Future: In about 10 years, a stand-up comedian that you might remember somehow. "hm...I think I dated that guy",

About what I do for fun,

I used to be a huge fan of running. Since I started learning how to dance properly without getting drunk and shaking my body unpleasantly in public space, I had to cut a deal with myself. Therefore I decided to spend a little more time for dancing at the moment. Still, the feeling after running/sweating out on westend high way is the best.

I like a girl who drinks water from a water fountain in the park and splash it under the sunshine two hours before dining with me in a small but nice restaurant for dinner and is ready to dance with me afterwards even if we both could be escorted out because we are so bad.

Because I am wearing a thick-framed glasses most of the time and good with computer, it does not mean I am just a geek. I am a cool geek. Probably you haven't met one before, lucky you. Here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
In a nutshell, I am a web/interactive developer.
I’m really good at
Making jokes that you might not understand at the moment but eventually end up laughing at some point in your life. It hits you back, it hits you back hard.

being sarcastic? in a very friendly way.
The first things people usually notice about me
One drunk lady asked me if I am an adopted child. Still no idea what she wanted to say. I just cracked up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You DO NOT want to see a book name like "computational mathematics". Other books, recently I finished reading "what I wish I knew when I was 20" which means I am...getting old.....ha..

As for music, piano jazz in the morning on my work, house/electronic musics while I am working or running, 90's upbeat hiphop or soft rocks when I relax in the park or home.
recently, salsa..all the way...

Food...my range for "yummy" is wide....I enjoy all types of food, korean, japanese,chinese,italian,spanish,halals,and so on...

Regarding movies and tv shows, those are good source for my twisted jokes. Occasionally I end up making bad impersonation of characters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve my coping mechanism with other human beings. Someday, I want to learn more psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy hour or dancing salsa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am working on my ray romano+chewbacca sound.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you are interested