Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yankeecharm

30 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm a scientist. I'm curious and funny. I like to laugh and make fun of things! Sometimes that's me, and sometimes it's you, and most of the time it's everyone else.

I'm an independent person. I think for myself, I have worked for what I have, and I have paid for my own mistakes.

I like women with emotional intelligence and maturity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a PhD student. I like to do research, teach, and learn. I like many topics besides the one I specialize in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am perceptive and emotionally intelligent.

I am a good cook.

I am a critical thinker, a skeptic, and level-headed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to try new foods. I pay close attention to texture in food. I cook, so it stands out to me.

I like subtitled films. I have watched plenty of American cinema and I appreciate many aspects of it as an art form. I am very critical of movies, though, because I watch them as works.

I have read a lot of science fiction. Now I prefer to read about nonfiction topics unrelated to my research. At the moment my intellectual distraction is finance and macroeconomics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning
Phone, Laptop, Desktop, all on broadband
King Sized Bed (I have back pain)
A newspaper or a book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve problems of various kinds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing research, and maybe playing a videogame when my brain needs a break.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pros:
Educated
Intelligent
Mature
Tough
Funny
Experienced
Aggressive

Cons:
Not religious
Not southern
Blunt
Low tolerance for bullshit
Still in school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the following:

-Board games or card games
-Finding the hidden gem dishes in local restaurants
-Perfecting recipes
-Putting your education to use in debate
-Criticizing movies
-Telling the truth
-Making plans