Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sar·chasm ('sär-"ka-z&m) : The giant gulf (chasm) between what is said and the person who doesn't get it.

If this doesn't make any sense to you, please move on to the next female in line. If you find it even mildly amusing, I hope you will be in touch!

I am first, and foremost, a loving mom to two amazing adults. My entire life is not devoted to my kids, they are just a very important part of it. I make my kids a priority because, as the saying goes, they will choose my nursing home! I want to make sure I'm really nice to them while I'm able!

When I'm not spending time with my daughter, who lives here in Phoenix, or my son when he is home on leave, I enjoy spending my time reading or hanging out with other military moms. To spend time with them is an honor. If I'm not hanging out with them, you might find me at my favorite restaurant of the day reading a book or people watching. Or watching a chick flick at the local theater.

I don't have a list of specific needs/wants in my partner/date. I do prefer that you have a sense of humor, if it is slightly off the wall so much the better! Open mindedness is also a plus but not a requirement. It's nice to have some things in common but it can be equally enjoyable broadening your horizons.

I have learned that it's important when meeting someone online to do a Google search of their picture. It amazes me how many men (I only say men because I don't look at women's profiles) use photos of other individuals that can be verified as that individual. Really? I like to think that the karma you create by being so deceitful will come back to you tenfold. So, if you are using someone else's picture, you should probably not contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm reinventing myself. Learning to ride my "new to me" Harley. I'm finding you can teach an old dog new tricks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there when someone needs a shoulder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are crime dramas with an occasional no brainer chick lit book thrown in. My taste in movies depends on my mood and ranges from old black and white to foreign films. Music also covers a wide range....big band to Broadway and lots in between. Food....pretty much anything except seafood or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humor, my kids, my friends...everything else can be replaced so I don't think I'd have to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to be when I grow up, if I ever find that I have grown up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't scared you off with my sarchasm comment.