Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yankees1986

28 New Paltz, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very athletic person. I love to work out and play sports.

I just graduated school to be a Physical Education teacher and health teacher. I have two degrees, one as a PE teacher and another as a fitness trainer.........

If i was put on this earth for any reason it would be that I have a talent working with kids :) Love them!!

I have a great future planned for me and many goals for life. I want to be very successful. I'm very driven and want to find a girl who has similar future goals as I share.

I love the Yankees and packers as well as the knicks, red wings and michigan st spartans.

I love to be active I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college to be a physical education teacher. I am a coach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids, sports, coaching, making new friends, helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, how good i am with kids, that im in shape, im athletic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New York Post and Daily News, Disney movies, cartoons, and Nick at Nite. ESPN, anything sports related. Chicken and mashed potatoes. I like to cook when i can as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my phone, computer, my family, my education, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where i will be in 5-10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either in relaxing watching the yankees or out with some friends just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you will find out....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a down to earth guy.

If you are intelligent and have many goals in life such as myself.