Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am new to this website. I graduated from college with a bachelors degree and now I work full time. I am extremely close with my family and friends. I enjoy working out, running, sports, relaxing, eating, and sleeping and truely enjoy my vacations!!! When the weather is warm and sunny I can spend all day outside, I have a great personality and a great sense of humor. I am sarcastic and can make people laugh. The Jets, Yankees, and Rangers are my teams and I enjoy basketball but dont have a favorite team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for one of the greatest companies in the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others, making people laugh, enjoying everyday of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my sensitive eyes and charming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Rush Hour trilogy as well as John Q, Four Brothers, Bad Boys, Home alone, and most adam sandler movies. I am also a fan of most denzel movies. I eat Chinese, American and Italian food. I listen to all types of music . 24 is the best tv show ever, Blue Bloods, Detroit 187 are good shows and so is 90210. and of course sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
exercising, food, laughing, family, vacations, water, air, sports, friends, nice weather and sun, i know i added a few to the six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my retirement, how america will recover from these tough economic times
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, watching tv, hanging out with my family, watching sports, relaxing, eating, sleeping, movies, bowling, mini golf, maybe a bar, things like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A tell you when I get to know you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me or think we are compatible, I will answer any questions you have, if you want to know more about me